Board of Education Home Page

A meeting of the Board of Education of the School District of Superior, County of Douglas, State of Wisconsin will be
held on Monday, June 14, 2021 at 5:00 pm in the Superior High School Performing Arts Center, 2600 Catlin Ave,
Superior WI. The Board will first consider a motion to meet in closed session, and will reconvene in open
session at approximately 6:00 pm.

 
Click here to view the agenda.

Recordings of the open sessions of Board Meetings from July 20, 2020 through March 8th, 2021 can be accessed via this link.

Upcoming Board Meeting Dates:
Committee of the Whole Meeting: June 7, 2021
Regular Board Meeting: June 14, 2021

CLICK ON EACH MEMBER'S NAME TO SEND AN EMAIL. TO LEAVE A PHONE MESSAGE FOR SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS, PLEASE CALL 715-394-8710.

 

DSC_2856_t(1) Len Albrecht
President
len.albrecht@superior.k12.wi.us

DSC_2884_t. Christina Kintop
Vice-President
christina.kintop@superior.k12.wi.us

Robert Morehouse Robert Morehouse
Treasurer
robert.morehouse@superior.k12.wi.us

laura gapske Laura Gapske
Clerk
laura.gapske@superior.k12.wi.us
 stupak Steven J. Stupak, Sr.
School Board Member
steven.stupak@superior.k12.wi.us
 

Michael Meyer

School Board Member
michael.meyer@superior.k12.wi.us
 steve olson Steve Olson
School Board Member
steve.olson@superior.k12.wi.us
Contact Us
Amy Starzecki
District Administrator


Amy Starzecki is the representative of the School Board who provides leadership and management for all school district resources.

715-394-8710



Kelly Cohen
Administrative Assistant


Kelly Cohen serves as District Administrator Starzecki's assistant. She also coordinates school board elections, prepares and distributes school board meeting agendas, and serves as the Deputy Clerk to the Board.

715-394-8710