Board of Education Home Page

The Board of Education will meet for the Budget Hearing and Committee of the Whole Meeting at 12:00 pm on Friday, October 30, 2020 in the Board Room of the School District of Superior Administration Office, 3025 Tower Ave, Superior, WI 54880 and virtually. The Board will meet in open session.
 
Click here to view the agenda.
2020-21 Budget Booklet

In compliance with Wisconsin Open Meeting Law, virtual attendance will be provided. Click here to watch the meeting at 12:00 pm on Friday.

Recordings of the open sessions of Board Meetings on or after July 20, 2020 can be accessed via this link.


Upcoming Board Meeting Dates:
Committee of the Whole Meeting and Budget Hearing - October 30
Regular Board Meeting: November 9, 2020
Committee of the Whole Meeting: December 7, 2020
Regular Board Meeting: December 14, 2020

CLICK ON EACH MEMBER'S NAME TO SEND AN EMAIL. TO LEAVE A PHONE MESSAGE FOR SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS, PLEASE CALL 715-394-8710.

 

DSC_2856_t(1) Len Albrecht
President
len.albrecht@superior.k12.wi.us

DSC_2884_t. Christina Kintop
Vice-President
christina.kintop@superior.k12.wi.us

Robert Morehouse Robert Morehouse
Treasurer
robert.morehouse@superior.k12.wi.us

laura gapske Laura Gapske
Clerk
laura.gapske@superior.k12.wi.us
 stupak Steven J. Stupak, Sr.
School Board Member
steven.stupak@superior.k12.wi.us
 

Michael Meyer

School Board Member
michael.meyer@superior.k12.wi.us
 steve olson Steve Olson
School Board Member
steve.olson@superior.k12.wi.us
Contact Us
Amy Starzecki
District Administrator


Amy Starzecki is the representative of the School Board who provides leadership and management for all school district resources.

715-394-8710



Kelly Pugh
Administrative Assistant


Kelly Pugh serves as District Administrator Starzecki's assistant. She also coordinates school board elections, prepares and distributes school board meeting agendas, and serves as the Deputy Clerk to the Board.

715-394-8710